What’s The Dark Side Of Each Zodiac Sign?

What’s the dark side of your zodiac sign?

There have been many articles written about the traits of each zodiac sign.

Most of them concentrate on the positive side of each sign.

But, with the light there is dark; with the sweet there is sour. So it is with each zodiac sign. We all have a dark side of us that we don’t like to show. Here are the dark traits of each zodiac sign:

Aries (March 21st – April 19th)

Aries is the most impulsive and impatient of the zodiac signs. They also tend to be immature. Also, if an idea isn’t theirs, they don’t agree with it.

Related Article: THIS Is How Each Zodiac Sign Shows Their Anger

Taurus (April 20th – May 22nd)

Taurus is possessive and materialistic. They will never admit they are wrong and are very stubborn. They don’t like to share and they can be lazy and self-indulgent.

Gemini (May 21st – June 20th)

Gemini is the multiple personality of the zodiac signs. With them, you never know who you’re going to get. Geminis love to talk so much that you can barely get a word in. Geminis are interested in so many different things that they have difficulty committing to  just one.

Cancer (June 21st – July 20th)

Cancers are moody (they are crabs, after all). They are cautious and timid to the point where it’s very difficult to get them to move out of their comfort zone. Cancers are very sensitive and easy to offend. Sorry if that offends you!

Leo (July 23rd – August 22nd)

Leos never met a mirror they don’t love! They are very charming and absolutely have to be the center of attention. They believe the world revolves around them.

Virgo (August 23rd – September 22nd)

Virgos are very detail-oriented perfectionists. They tend to be judgmental and pessimistic to the point where, when they’re down, they think the world is going to end.

Libra (September 23rd – October 22nd)

Libras take forever to make a decision because they have to weigh every possible option. They will do anything to keep the peace to the extent where they abandon their own values. Libras are fascinated with beauty and will primp for hours before being ready to go out.

Related Article: What Your Zodiac Sign Says About Your Love Life in 2017

Scorpio (October 23rd – November 21st)

Scorpios are very unforgiving and manipulative. If you wrong a Scorpio, they will make your life miserable. Scorpios can easily spiral down into darkness and despair.

Sagittarius (November 22nd – December 21st)

Sagittarius is blunt and honest to the point of being tactless and hurtful. They are very easily bored and “know it alls.”

Capricorn (December 22nd January 19th)

Capricorns are controlling and thrive on negativity. They won’t think twice about using someone to further their cause.

Aquarius (January 20th – February 18th)

Aquarius tends to be judgmental. They are so much in their own heads that they can appear detached. They are so eager to give advice that they don’t hear what you’re actually trying to say.

Pisces (February 19th – March 20th)

Pisces are spacey and aloof. They are so into “going with the flow” that they lack direction. They are also incredibly gullible.

Source: Daily Vibes

-Help ‘Inspire Act Achieve’ to raise the vibration and SHARE this article with your family and friends.